Themes - Hueman - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (644 entries)

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: The Hueman theme helps you increase your traffic and engage your visitors. It loads fast and is 100% mobile-friendly according to Google. Best rated theme for blogs and magazines on WordPress.org. Powering 70K+ websites around the world.
zh_TW: Hueman 主題協助您增加您的流量並吸引您的瀏覽者。它可以快速載入且根據 Google 數據表示為百分只百的友善行動裝置主題。在 WordPress.org 中視為最佳評比的部落格與雜誌類型主題。約有7萬以上的站台選擇使用。

en: When checked, this option loads a small javascript file ( 30 kb ) to detect if your site is being displayed by a mobile device like a phone or a tablet. It is recommended to check this option if you are using a cache plugin.
zh_TW: 勾選後，該功能會載入小量的 javascript 檔案（30 kb）以偵測是否有使用者透過手機或平板的行動裝置瀏覽您的網站。如果您有使用外掛快取，建議您勾選此選項。

en: Mobile device detection
zh_TW: 偵測行動裝置

en: Discover Hueman Pro
zh_TW: 探索 Hueman 專業版

en: The Hueman Pro WordPress theme allows anyone to create a beautiful, professional and mobile friendly website in a few minutes. In the Pro version, you'll get all features included in the free version plus many conversion oriented ones, to help you attract and retain more visitors on your websites.
zh_TW: WordPress 的 Hueman 專業版主題讓所有人在數分鐘皆可建立美觀、專業並兼具支援行動裝置的網站。在專業版中，您除了可使用免費版的功能外，還有其他協助您吸引更多瀏覽者逗留在您的網站中的輔助功能。

en: Easily take your web design one step further
zh_TW: 輕鬆地將您的網頁更提升一階

en: Go Hueman Pro
zh_TW: 移至 Hueman 專業版

en: Follow us
zh_TW: 關注我們

en: If you are happy with the theme, say it on wordpress.org and give Hueman a nice review!
zh_TW: 如果您滿意這個主題，請在 wordpress.org 分享並給予 Hueman 不錯的評價！

en: Happy user of Hueman?
zh_TW: Hueman 的滿意使用者？

en: Hueman theme
zh_TW: Hueman 主題

en: Designed with the
zh_TW: 設計提供

en: Powered by WordPress
zh_TW: 技術支援 WordPress

en: The site title is displayed when there is no logo uploaded
zh_TW: 當未有標誌上傳時顯示站台標題名稱

en: This option is good if you want to display a perfect font-size for your headings on any mobile devices. Note : it might override the css rules previously set in your custom stylesheet.
zh_TW: 若您想要在行動裝置中完美呈現您的標題字型大小，這個選項將可協助您。附註：這也許會覆蓋您預先自訂樣式表的 CSS 規則。

en: Make font sizes flexible. Enable this option to achieve scalable headlines that fill the width of a parent element.
zh_TW: 可使自行尺寸更靈活。啟用此選項可達到符合標題上層元素寬度的文字延展性。

en: Post/Page excerpt
zh_TW: 文章／頁面摘要

en: Post/Page content
zh_TW: 文章／頁面內容

en: No menu has been assigned for mobile devices yet. You can set it from the live customizer
zh_TW: 行動裝置版未指定功能表清單。您從即時自訂中設定

en: a short guide here.
zh_TW: 此為簡易指南。

en: To help you getting started with Hueman, we have published
zh_TW: 協助您開始使用我們已發表的 Hueman

en: Hueman Demo 2
zh_TW: Hueman 展示 2

en: Hueman Demo 1
zh_TW: Hueman 展示 1

en: If you need inspiration, you can visit our online demos
zh_TW: 如果您需要靈感，您可以瀏覽我們的線上展示

en: to let you create the best possible websites.
zh_TW: 讓您建立最棒的精彩站台。

en: of customization options
zh_TW: 的自訂選項

en: The theme offers a wide range
zh_TW: 主題提供大範圍的

en: Welcome in the Hueman theme
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Hueman 主題

en: Mobile. You can set a specific menu for mobile devices. If not set, the theme will use the menu assigned to the Topbar, or the Header.
zh_TW: 行動裝置。您可以設定特定的行動裝置版功能表清單。如果未設定，主題將會使用至頂列或是標頭列指定為功能表清單。

en: Topbar
zh_TW: 至頂列

en: Mobile Devices
zh_TW: 行動裝置

en: Decide if your sidebars should be sticky on tablets and smartphones devices.
zh_TW: 決定是否讓您的側邊欄跟隨平板或智慧型行動裝置。

en: Post navigation
zh_TW: 文章導覽

en: Related posts
zh_TW: 相關文章

en: If the selected menu location has no menu assigned, the theme will try to assign another menu in this order : topbar, mobile, header.
zh_TW: 若是已選擇的功能表清單尚未指定功能表類型，主題將會嘗試以此順序指定他功能表清單：至頂列、行動版、標題列。

en: Specific Mobile Menu
zh_TW: 特定行動裝置版功能表清單

en: Set your logo, title and tagline
zh_TW: 設定您的標示、標題與標語

en: Display your logo or site title, and tagline on top of the header image
zh_TW: 在標頭影像的上方顯示您的標示或站台名稱與標語

en: Apply a semi-transparent filter to the topbar and mobile menu on scroll
zh_TW: 在滾動時套用半透明篩選器到至頂列與行動版

en: Include images in search results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果包含影像

en: (in pixels)
zh_TW: （以像素為單位）

en: Logo for mobiles
zh_TW: 行動版標示

en: Use a specific logo for mobile devices
zh_TW: 行動裝置中使用特定標誌

en: Display the site title in the header
zh_TW: 標頭中顯示站台標題名稱

en: can be customized with a specific set of options.
zh_TW: 透過設定特定的選項自訂。

en: The options not customized at this level will inherit their value from
zh_TW: 無法在此繼承的級別數值中自訂選項於

en: The current customizations will be applied to
zh_TW: 目前的自訂將會套用至

en: can be customized more specifically at the following level
zh_TW: 可以在此級別中自訂更多獨特設定

en: The current context
zh_TW: 目前的內容

en: The customizations made site wide are inherited by all other levels of customization.
zh_TW: 站台自訂透過其他級別的自訂繼承而來。

en: to understand how to fix the problem.
zh_TW: 排除如何修復問題。

en: this documentation page
zh_TW: 此文件頁面

en: Please refer to
zh_TW: 請參考

en: Default sitewide value.
zh_TW: 預設站台設定值。

en: Go Pro
zh_TW: 至專業版

en: Header Menus : mobile settings, scroll behaviour, search button
zh_TW: 標頭功能表清單：行動裝置設定、滾動呈現、搜尋按鍵

en: Post navigation in single posts
zh_TW: 在每篇文章顯示導航

en: Display a search field in the header menu
zh_TW: 在標頭功能表清單中顯示搜尋欄

en: Display a search field in the top menu
zh_TW: 在頂端功能表清單顯示搜尋欄

en: No search field
zh_TW: 無搜尋欄

en: display a search field
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋欄

en: Always visible
zh_TW: 永遠顯示

en: Reveal on scroll up
zh_TW: 向上滾動時顯示

en: Not visible when scrolling the page
zh_TW: 滾動頁面時不顯示

en: top menu visibility on scroll
zh_TW: 滾動時顯示頂端功能表清單

en: Menus settings for
zh_TW: 功能表清單設定適用於

en: Upgrade to Hueman Pro
zh_TW: 升級至 Hueman 專業版

en: knowledge base
zh_TW: 知識庫

en: Slider button
zh_TW: 輪播按鈕

en: Header Design : colors and others
zh_TW: 標頭設計：色彩與其他設定

en: When your visitors are using a smartphone or a tablet, the header becomes a thin bar on top, where the menu is revealed when clicking on the hamburger button. This option let you choose which menu will be displayed.
zh_TW: 當您的瀏覽者使用智慧手機或平板時，標頭將會成為位於功能表清單的至頂列，透過點選條列式功能展開。此選項可讓您選擇想要顯示的功能表清單。

en: This will display your widget zone on devices with a width smaller than 720 pixels : tablets, smartphones.
zh_TW: 將會使您的小工具區在寬度在小於 720 像素的裝置中顯示：平板、智慧手機。

en: Display the header widget zone on mobile devices
zh_TW: 在行動裝置上顯示標頭小工具區

en: This will display your widget zone on devices with a width greater than 720 pixels : laptops and desktops.
zh_TW: 將會使您的小工具區在寬度在小於 720 像素的裝置中顯示：筆記型電腦與桌上型電腦。

en: Display the header widget zone on desktop devices
zh_TW: 在桌面裝置上顯示標頭小工具區

en: Collapse menu
zh_TW: 折疊功能表清單

en: Expand menu
zh_TW: 展開功能表清單

en: Home page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Column layout for the main content
zh_TW: 主要內容的欄位外觀

en: Glues your website's sidebars on top of the page, making them permanently visible when scrolling up and down. Useful when a sidebar is too tall or too short compared to the rest of the content.
zh_TW: 讓側邊欄黏在頁面頂端，使它能在上下滾動頁面時永遠可被看見。當側邊欄位太長或太短於其他內容時，則會很實用。

en: make sidebars sticky on scroll
zh_TW: 讓側邊欄跟隨滾動

en: Desktop devices
zh_TW: 桌面裝置

en: Columns layout for
zh_TW: 欄位用於

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡易

en: Animated
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Style of the mobile menu button
zh_TW: 行動功能表清單按鈕的樣式

en: Topbar and header menus, logo centered
zh_TW: 至頂列與標頭功能表清單、標誌至中

en: Topbar Menu
zh_TW: 至頂列功能表清單

en: Select the menu(s) to use for mobile devices
zh_TW: 選擇要在行動裝置中要使用的功能表清單

en: Mobile Menu Background
zh_TW: 行動功能表清單背景

en: Topbar menu
zh_TW: 至頂列功能表清單

en: The Hueman theme supports up to two menu locations in your header.
zh_TW: Hueman 主題在您的標頭中支援至兩個功能表清單。

en: Size in px
zh_TW: 像素尺寸

en: default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: There was a problem when trying to load the customizer.
zh_TW: 嘗試載入自訂化時發生問題。

en: overridden by
zh_TW: 複寫由

en: inherits from
zh_TW: 繼承來源

en: In this context :
zh_TW: 在此內容：

en: Switch to scope
zh_TW: 切換到範圍

en: Widgets are created sitewide.
zh_TW: 已建立所有站台的小工具。

en: Menus are created sitewide.
zh_TW: 已建立所有站台的功能表。

en: is customized in
zh_TW: 已自訂化於

en: is set in
zh_TW: 已設定於

en: The value that will be applied to
zh_TW: 數值將會套用至

en: The value currently applied to
zh_TW: 數值目前已套用至

en: Currently inherited from
zh_TW: 目前已繼承自

en: You can customize this specifically for
zh_TW: 您可以特定自訂化於

en: Default website value applied sitewide.
zh_TW: 預設站台數值並套用。

en: Customized and applied to
zh_TW: 自訂化並套用至

en: Customized and applied sitewide.
zh_TW: 自訂化並套用至站台。

en: once published.
zh_TW: 一次發佈。

en: Customized. Will be applied to
zh_TW: 已自訂化。將會套用至

en: Customized. Will be applied sitewide once published.
zh_TW: 已自訂化。將會套用站台一次發佈。

en: This option is always customized sitewide and cannot be reset.
zh_TW: 此選項總是自訂化站台並無法重設。

en: Display informations about the scope of this option.
zh_TW: 顯示關於此選項範圍的資訊。

en: The option has been reset
zh_TW: 此選項已重設

en: Please confirm that you want to reset this option in
zh_TW: 請確認您想要重設此選項於

en: Please confirm that you want to reset this option
zh_TW: 請確認您想要重設此選項

en: This WordPress setting can not be reset sitewide
zh_TW: 這個 WordPress 設定無法重設站台

en: Your customizations have been reset
zh_TW: 您的自訂選項已重設

en: sitewide
zh_TW: 全站台

en: Please confirm that you want to reset your current customizations for this option in
zh_TW: 請確認您想要重設此選項到目前自訂於

en: Please confirm that you want to reset your current customizations for this option
zh_TW: 請確認您想要重設此選項到目前自訂的

en: Not customized yet, nothing to reset
zh_TW: 尚未自訂化，無須重設

en: Reset your customized ( but not yet published ) value
zh_TW: 重設您的自訂（但尚未發佈）數值

en: Reset your customized ( and published ) value
zh_TW: 重設您的自訂（並已發佈）數值

en: Your published customizations have been reset for
zh_TW: 您已發佈的自訂已重設於

en: Please confirm that you want to reset your published customizations for
zh_TW: 請確認您想要重設您已發佈的重設於

en: Please confirm that you want to reset your sitewide published customizations. Note : this will not reset the customizations made in other option scopes
zh_TW: 請確認您想要重設您的站台已發佈的自訂。附註：這個動作將無法在其他選項範圍中被重設

en: Your customizations have been reset for
zh_TW: 您的自訂已重設於

en: Please confirm that you want to reset your current ( not published ) customizations for
zh_TW: 請確認您想要重設您目前（尚未發佈）自訂於

en: Reset your website published options for
zh_TW: 重設您已發佈的站台於

en: Reset the theme options published sitewide
zh_TW: 重設主題選項並發佈到全站台

en: Reset the current customizations for
zh_TW: 重設目前自訂的

en: Options for
zh_TW: 設定將套用到

en: This option sets the default font size applied to any text element of your website, when no font size is already applied.
zh_TW: 沒有字形尺寸被套用時，這個選項會使用預設字形尺寸並套用至所有您站台的所有文字元件中。

en: Set your website default font size in pixels.
zh_TW: 設定您的站台預設像素尺寸。

en: Set your logo below or
zh_TW: 設定您的標誌低於或

en: Customize now
zh_TW: 立即自訂

en: You can set your social links here from the live customizer
zh_TW: 您可以透過即時自訂在這裡設定您的社交連結

en: Press return or enter to open this panel
zh_TW: 請按 return 鍵或 Enter 鍵開啟此控制台

en: Performances, SEO, CSS, Scroll
zh_TW: 效能、搜尋引擎最佳化、CSS、捲動

en: Logo, Layout, Menu
zh_TW: 標誌、外觀、功能表清單

en: Footer Design
zh_TW: 頁尾設計

en: Layout, Sidebars, Blog Posts, Thumbnails
zh_TW: 外觀、側邊欄、部落格文章、縮圖

en: Main Body Design
zh_TW: 主要主體設計

en: Header Image, Menu, Widget
zh_TW: 標頭影像、功能表清單、小工具

en: Header Design
zh_TW: 標頭設計

en: Title, Logo, Fonts, Colors, Background, Socials, Links
zh_TW: 標題、標誌、字型、色彩、背景、社群、連結

en: Web Page Design
zh_TW: 網頁設計

en: Header Panel
zh_TW: 標頭列控制台

en: The menu currently displayed in your header is a default page menu, you can disable it in the %s.
zh_TW: 功能表清單目前顯示在您的預設功能表頁面中的標頭列，您可以在 %s 停用它。

en: Post Lists Design and Content : Blog, Archives, Search Results
zh_TW: 文章清單設計與內容：部落格、彙整、搜尋結果

en: Changelog
zh_TW: 變更紀錄

en: HIGHLIGHTS
zh_TW: 醒目提示

en: RECENT COMMENTS
zh_TW: 最近的迴響

en: RECENT POSTS
zh_TW: 最近的文章

en: Discover
zh_TW: 探索

en: blog design panel
zh_TW: 部落格設計面板

en: Jump to the %s.
zh_TW: 跳至 %s 。

en: A static page
zh_TW: 靜態頁面

en: Your latest posts
zh_TW: 您最後的文章

en: Don't show any posts or page
zh_TW: 不顯示任何文章與頁面

en: Front Page Content
zh_TW: 前台頁面內容

en: Header Menu
zh_TW: 標頭選單

en: You can create menus and set their locations %s.
zh_TW: 您能建立選單與設定它們的位置 %s 。

en: custom excerpt
zh_TW: 自訂文章摘要

en: The WordPress Excerpt is the summary or description of a post. By default, it will be the first words of a post, but you can write a %s if you want. You can set the number of words you want to display with this option.
zh_TW: WordPress 文章摘要是摘記或描敘一篇文章。預設為一篇文章的第一段文字，但如果您想要也可以寫 %s 。您可以在這個選項設定您想要顯示的字數。

en: Post Summary
zh_TW: 文章摘要

en: Post List Design
zh_TW: 文章列表設計

en: Use a default page menu if no menu has been assigned.
zh_TW: 如果未指定任何選單，將使用預設頁面選單。

en: Use a header banner image
zh_TW: 使用標頭橫幅影像

en: Display a logo in the header
zh_TW: 標頭中顯示標誌

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

note: translators: %2$s: plugin name in screen reader markup
en: Activate %2$s
zh_TW: 啟動 %2$s

note: translators: %2$s: plugin name in screen reader markup
en: Update %2$s
zh_TW: 更新 %2$s

note: translators: %2$s: plugin name in screen reader markup
en: Install %2$s
zh_TW: 安裝 %2$s

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: No plugins to install, update or activate.
zh_TW: 沒有可安裝、更新或啟動的外掛。

note: translators: %s: version number
en: TGMPA v%s
zh_TW: TGMPA %s 版

en: There are one or more required or recommended plugins to install, update or activate.
zh_TW: 尚未有必要或建議安裝、更新或啟動的外掛。

note: translators: %s: plugin name.
en: Updating Plugin: %s
zh_TW: 正在更新外掛： %s

note: translators: 1: dashboard link.
en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %1$s
zh_TW: 所有外掛已安裝並已成功啟用。 %1$s

en: Hueman Addons
zh_TW: Hueman 附加元件

en: The plugin has been designed specifically for the Hueman WordPress theme. Lightweight and safe.
zh_TW: 專為 WordPress 的 Hueman 主題設計的外掛。輕巧且安全。

en: useful shortcodes
zh_TW: 有用的短代碼

en: social share bar
zh_TW: 社群分享列

en: Remind me later
zh_TW: 稍後提醒我

en: Activate Hueman Addons | Activate installed plugins
zh_TW[0]: 啟動附加元件或外掛

en: The Hueman Addons plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following recommended plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 下列 Hueman 附加元件或外掛目前尚未啟用：%1$s 。

en: The Hueman theme recommends the Hueman Addons: %1$s. | This theme recommends the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: Hueman 主題建議以下附加元件或外掛： %1$s 。

en: Footer Social Links
zh_TW: 頁尾社群連結

en: Comments metas
zh_TW: 其他迴響

en: Single post tags
zh_TW: 單欄文章標籤

en: Post list category meta
zh_TW: 發表其他類別列表

en: Post list post metas
zh_TW: 發表其他文章列表

en: Archive Type Title
zh_TW: 彙整類型標題

en: Single Post tags
zh_TW: 單欄文章標籤

en: Single Post Categories meta
zh_TW: 單欄發表其他類別

en: Lists in post/pages
zh_TW: 在文章或頁面列表

en: Single Page titles
zh_TW: 單欄頁面標題

en: Single Post titles
zh_TW: 單欄文章標題

en: Top-Menu items
zh_TW: 頂端選單項目

en: Slider subtitle
zh_TW: 幻燈片副標

en: Slider title
zh_TW: 幻燈片標題

en: Page %s
zh_TW: 頁數 %s

en: Smooth Scroll
zh_TW: 平滑捲動

en: Check this option to delay the loading of non visible images. Images below the viewport will be loaded dynamically on scroll. This can really boost speed performances by reducing the weight of long pages that include many images.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項以延遲正在載入的影像。在影像下方的檢視區將會滾動時動態載入。可以透過降低較長且含有大量影像載入的負擔以達到提升呈現結果。

en: Load images on scroll
zh_TW: 滾動時載入影像

en: This option enables a smoother page scroll.
zh_TW: 這個選項啟用更滑順的滾動頁面。

en: Enable Smooth Scrolling
zh_TW: 啟動平滑滾動

en: Open external links in a new tab
zh_TW: 以外部連結開啟新頁

en: This will be applied to the links included in post or page content only.
zh_TW: 這僅會套用至在文章或頁面內容的連結。

en: Display an icon next to external links
zh_TW: 在外部連結旁顯示圖示

en: here
zh_TW: 這裡

en: Learn more
zh_TW: 瞭解更多

en: The background-size CSS property specifies the size of the background images. The size of the image can be fully constrained or only partially in order to preserve its intrinsic ratio.
zh_TW: 背景大小（ background-size ） CSS 屬性中指定背景影像的大小。影像大小能完全被限制或僅保留目前既有的部分。

en: Hex Value
zh_TW: 十六進位值

en: Right Bottom
zh_TW: 右下

en: Right Center
zh_TW: 右中

en: Right Top
zh_TW: 右上

en: Center Bottom
zh_TW: 中下

en: Center Center
zh_TW: 正中

en: Center Top
zh_TW: 中上

en: Left Bottom
zh_TW: 左下

en: Select position property
zh_TW: 選擇位置內容

en: Select attachment property
zh_TW: 選擇附件內容

en: Repeat Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平重複

en: Left Top
zh_TW: 左上

en: Choose Image
zh_TW: 選擇影像

en: Repeat All
zh_TW: 全部重複

en: No Repeat
zh_TW: 不重複

en: Select Image
zh_TW: 選擇影像

en: Scroll
zh_TW: 捲動

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定

en: Inherit
zh_TW: 繼承

en: Repeat Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直重複

en: Left Center
zh_TW: 左中

en: Select repeat property
zh_TW: 選擇重複內容

en: Widget Zone
zh_TW: 小工具區

en: No image selected
zh_TW: 未選擇影像

en: Change Image
zh_TW: 變更影像

en: The Footer Widget Zone is located before the other footer widgets and takes 100% of the width. Very appropriate to display a Google Map or an advertisement banner.
zh_TW: 這個頁尾小工具區域位於頁尾小工具前並使用 100% 的寬度。非常適合作為 Google 地圖或廣告橫幅的使用。

en: Footer Full Width
zh_TW: 滿版頁尾

en: The Header Widget Zone is located next to your logo or site title.
zh_TW: 標頭小工具區在您的標誌或網站標題的旁邊。

en: Header (next to logo / title)
zh_TW: 標頭（標誌旁的文字／標題）

en: Give it a name
zh_TW: 取個名字

en: Enter a title
zh_TW: 輸入標題

en: Enter the full url of your social profile (must be a valid url).
zh_TW: 輸入您的完整社交檔案連結（必須是有效網址）。

en: Enter the full url of your social profile (must be valid url).
zh_TW: 輸入您的完整社交檔案連結（必須是有效網址）。

en: Social link url
zh_TW: 社交連結網址

en: Select an icon
zh_TW: 選擇圖示

en: Add it
zh_TW: 增加

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Learn more about this in the documentation
zh_TW: 瞭解更多關於這個的文件

en: A selected location is not available with the current settings.
zh_TW: 目前的設定無法使用選擇的位置。

en: Unavailable location. Some settings must be changed.
zh_TW: 無法取得位置。部分設定必須變更。

en: Inactive in current context/location
zh_TW: 停用目前內容與位置

en: New Widget Zone created ! Scroll down to edit it.
zh_TW: 已建立新的小工具區！向下捲動開始編輯。

en: New Social Link created ! Scroll down to edit it.
zh_TW: 已建立新的社群連結！向下捲動開始編輯。

en: Done !
zh_TW: 完成！

en: Follow us on
zh_TW: 跟隨我們

en: Select a social icon
zh_TW: 選擇社群圖示

en: This zone is located before the other footer widgets and takes 100% of the width. Very appropriate to display a Google Map or an advertisement banner.
zh_TW: 這個區域位於頁尾小工具前並使用 100% 的寬度。非常適合作為 Google 地圖或廣告橫幅的使用。

en: Display a full width widget area in your footer
zh_TW: 在頁尾顯示全版寬的小工具區

en: By default, your featured posts display the first words of their content ( the "excerpt"). Check this box to display the full content.
zh_TW: 預設顯示您的精選文章的第一個字（摘要）。點選這個方塊以顯示完整內容。

en: Display the full post content
zh_TW: 顯示完整文章內容

en: Published
zh_TW: 已發表

en: Notes : 1)This will override any default settings of the customizer options panel. 2) The secondary sidebar is placed on the right in a 3 columns layout.
zh_TW: 附註： 1) 這樣做將會覆蓋任何自訂化選項面板的預設值。 2) 次要側邊欄位於右邊第三欄。

en: Select a widget zone for the secondary sidebar.
zh_TW: 在次要側邊欄選擇小工具區。

en: Notes : 1)This will override any default settings of the customizer options panel. 2) The primary sidebar is placed on the left in a 3 columns layout. It can be on the right in a 2 columns layout, when the content is on the left.
zh_TW: 附註： 1) 這樣做將會覆蓋任何自訂化選項面板的預設值。 2) 主要側邊欄位於左邊第三欄。當內容在左邊時，可以在左邊兩個欄位中顯示。

en: Select a widget zone for the primary sidebar.
zh_TW: 在主要側邊欄選擇小工具區。

en: Full width widget zone. Located in the right sidebar in a 3 columns layout.
zh_TW: 滿版小工具區域位於三欄位中的右邊欄外觀中。

en: Full width widget zone. Located in the left sidebar in a 3 columns layout. Can be on the right of a 2 columns sidebar when content is on the left.
zh_TW: 滿版小工具區域位於三欄位中的左側邊欄外觀中。當內容在左邊時，可以在左邊兩個欄位中顯示。

en: Hueman Admin Settings
zh_TW: Hueman 管理設定

en: Performances and SEO
zh_TW: 效能與搜尋引擎最佳化

en: This button links to the "About Hueman" page.
zh_TW: 這個按鈕連結至「關於 Hueman」的頁面。

en: Display a Help button in the admin bar
zh_TW: 在管理列中顯示說明按鈕

en: This page is intended to provide informations about the Hueman theme : changelog, release note, documentation link. It also display informations about your current install that can be useful if you need to report an issue.
zh_TW: 這個頁面嘗試提供關於 Hueman 主題的資訊：變更紀錄、版本備註、文件連結。如果您需要回報問題，也會顯示您目前已安裝的有用資訊。

en: Display the "About Hueman" page in the "Appearance" admin menu
zh_TW: 在管理選單的「外觀」中顯示「關於 Hueman」頁面。

en: "Structured data markup" is a standard way to annotate your content so machines can understand it. Implementing it will help your website rank higher in search engines.
zh_TW: 「結構化資料標記」可以註記您的內容並讓電腦能耨瞭解的標準方式。採用此方式將會協助在搜尋引擎中獲得更高的評分。

en: Use Structured Data Markup for your posts
zh_TW: 使用結構化資料標記套用到您的文章

en: Unchecking this option is not recommended. Minifying css stylesheets improves performance for your website overall by decreasing the load time.
zh_TW: 不建議取消選取這個選項。最小化 CSS 樣式表可提升載效能並減少載入您的所屬網站的時間。

en: Use a minified stylesheet
zh_TW: 使用縮小化樣式表

en: Footer Background
zh_TW: 頁尾背景

en: Note : Html is allowed.
zh_TW: 附註：允許使用 HTML 。

en: Your blog sub-heading. Html is allowed. Note : write a blank space to hide the default content.
zh_TW: 您的部落格子頁首允許使用 HTML 。附註：隱藏預設內容請輸入一個空格。

en: Your blog heading. Html is allowed. Note : write a blank space to hide the default content.
zh_TW: 您的部落格頁首允許使用 HTML 。附註：隱藏預設內容請輸入一個空格。

en: Rss
zh_TW: RSS

en: Not set
zh_TW: 未設定

en: Secondary Sidebar (on the right in a 3 columns layout)
zh_TW: 次要側邊欄（顯示在右側第三欄）

en: Primary Sidebar (on the left in a 3 columns layout)
zh_TW: 主要側邊欄（顯示在左邊第三欄）

en: Blog Page
zh_TW: 部落格頁數

en: If no specific category is selected, the featured posts block will display your latest post(s) from all categories.
zh_TW: 如果沒有選擇特定的類別，精選文章區塊將會顯示您在所有類別中最後發表的文章。

en: Select a category to feature
zh_TW: 選擇類別至推薦

en: Display a responsive video with a YouTube or Vimeo link.
zh_TW: 顯示 YouTube 或 Vimeo 影片回應的連結。

en: Hueman Videos
zh_TW: Hueman 影片

en: List posts, comments, and/or tags with or without tabs.
zh_TW: 最後已標籤或未標籤文章、迴響。

en: Hueman Dynamic Tabs
zh_TW: Hueman 動態標籤

en: Display posts from a category
zh_TW: 從類別中顯示文章

en: Hueman Posts
zh_TW: Hueman 文章

en: Select a layout for this page.
zh_TW: 選擇這頁的外觀。

en: Select a widget zone for the right sidebar.
zh_TW: 在右側邊欄選擇小工具區。

en: Select a widget zone for the left sidebar.
zh_TW: 在左側邊欄選擇小工具區。

en: Add widgets to the zone :
zh_TW: 新增小工具至這個區域：

en: You can change or disable this setting by editing the options of the current post / page.
zh_TW: 您可以透過編輯目前的文章或頁面選項變更或停用這個設定。

en: in this post or page options.
zh_TW: 在這個文章或頁面選項。

en: You have already assigned the following widget zone here :
zh_TW: 您已經在這裡指定下列小工具：

en: You can add Widget Areas here from the customizer, in the <strong>Dynamic Sidebars and Widgets</strong> panel, or you can change the layout to remove this sidebar in <strong>Content &raquo; Layout Options for the main content</strong>.
zh_TW: 您可以 <strong>動態側邊欄位與小工具</strong> 面板增加小工具區域，或者您可以使用變更外觀 <strong>主要  &raquo; 內容外觀選項 </strong> 的方式移除這個側邊欄。

en: No widget zones available in this sidebar.
zh_TW: 這個側邊欄沒有可用的小工具區域。

en: Need help with the Hueman theme ? Click here!
zh_TW: 需要更多 Hueman 主題的協助？點這裡！

en: 404 Error Pages
zh_TW: 404 錯誤頁面

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: Archives
zh_TW: 存檔

en: Single Posts
zh_TW: 單欄文章

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: All contexts
zh_TW: 所有內容

en: Widgetized footer 4
zh_TW: 小工具化的頁尾 4

en: Footer 4
zh_TW: 頁尾 4

en: Widgetized footer 3
zh_TW: 小工具化的頁尾 3

en: Footer 3
zh_TW: 頁尾 3

en: Widgetized footer 2
zh_TW: 小工具化的頁尾 2

en: Footer 2
zh_TW: 頁尾 2

en: Widgetized footer 1
zh_TW: 小工具化的頁尾 1

en: Footer 1
zh_TW: 頁尾 1

en: Secondary
zh_TW: 次要

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

en: Theme Options [OLD]
zh_TW: 主題設定 [舊版]

en: 4 Columns
zh_TW: 4 欄

en: 3 Columns
zh_TW: 3 欄

en: 2 Columns
zh_TW: 2 欄

en: Inherit Global Layout
zh_TW: 繼承共用外觀

en: 3 Columns - Content Right
zh_TW: 3 欄 - 右邊顯示內容

en: 3 Columns - Content Left
zh_TW: 3 欄 - 左邊顯示內容

en: 3 Columns - Content Middle
zh_TW: 3 欄 - 中間顯示內容

en: 2 Columns - Content Right
zh_TW: 2 欄 - 右邊顯示內容

en: 2 Columns - Content Left
zh_TW: 2 欄 - 左邊顯示內容

en: 1 Column
zh_TW: 1 欄

en: Choose one
zh_TW: 請選擇

en: Footer Design : Logo, layout, ...
zh_TW: 頁為設計：標誌、外觀、…

en: Thumbnails Settings
zh_TW: 縮圖設定

en: Single Posts Settings
zh_TW: 特定文章設定

en: Sidebars : Design and Mobile Settings
zh_TW: 側邊欄：設計與行動裝置設定

en: Header Advertisement Widget
zh_TW: 標頭廣告小工具

en: Mobile devices
zh_TW: 行動裝置

en: Social links
zh_TW: 社群連結

en: General Design Options : Font, Colors, ...
zh_TW: 一般設定選項：字形、色彩、…

en: Site Identity : Logo, Title, Tagline and Site Icon
zh_TW: 網站識別：標誌、標題、標語與網站圖示

en: in the menu panel
zh_TW: 在選單面板

en: create/edit menus
zh_TW: 建立與編輯選單

en: Advanced settings for the Hueman theme.
zh_TW: Hueman 主題的進階選項。

en: Advanced options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Footer settings for the Hueman theme.
zh_TW: Hueman 主題的頁尾設定。

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Content settings for the Hueman theme.
zh_TW: Hueman 主題的內文設定。

en: Header settings for the Hueman theme.
zh_TW: Hueman 主題的標頭設定。

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: General settings for the Hueman theme : design, comments, mobile, ...
zh_TW: Hueman 主題的一般設定：設計、迴響、行動裝置、…

en: Footer credit text
zh_TW: 頁尾參與名單字樣

en: Replace the footer copyright text
zh_TW: 取代在頁尾的版權宣告字樣

en: Upload your custom logo image
zh_TW: 上傳您的自訂標示影像

en: Recommended number of columns : 3
zh_TW: 建議欄位數：3

en: Select columns to enable footer widgets
zh_TW: 設定欄位以啟用頁尾小工具

en: Control how the sidebar content is displayed on smartphone mobile devices (320px). Note : on smartphones the sidebars are displayed below the content.
zh_TW: 控制側邊欄如何在行動裝置（320px）中呈現。附註：側邊欄在行動裝置中會顯示在內容的下方。

en: Hide both sidebars
zh_TW: 隱藏兩者的側邊欄

en: Hide secondary sidebar
zh_TW: 隱藏次要側邊欄

en: Hide primary sidebar
zh_TW: 隱藏主要側邊欄

en: Display both sidebars
zh_TW: 顯示兩者側邊欄

en: Mobile Sidebar Content
zh_TW: 行動裝置側邊欄位內文

en: Display boxes at the top of the sidebars
zh_TW: 在側邊欄上方顯示區域

en: Sidebar Top Boxes
zh_TW: 側邊欄頂端區域

en: Display comment count on thumbnails
zh_TW: 在縮圖上顯示迴響統計

en: Thumbnail Comment Count
zh_TW: 縮圖迴響統計

en: Display featured image placeholders if no featured image is set
zh_TW: 即使文章中未設定任何影響也保留精選影像的位置

en: Thumbnail Placeholder
zh_TW: 預留縮圖

en: Display links to the next and previous article
zh_TW: 顯示上一篇與下一篇主題的連結

en: Below content
zh_TW: 內文下方

en: Display randomized related articles below the post
zh_TW: 在文章下方隨機顯示相關主題

en: Related by tags
zh_TW: 相關標籤

en: Related by categories
zh_TW: 相關類別

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Single - Related Posts
zh_TW: 單欄 - 相關文章

en: Display post author description, if it exists
zh_TW: 顯示文章作者描述（若有填寫）

en: Single - Author Bio
zh_TW: 單欄 - 作者簡介

en: If this box is checked, your featured posts will be displayed both in the featured slider and in the post list below. Usually not recommended because a given post might appear two times on the same page.
zh_TW: 如果勾選這個方塊，您的精選文章將會同時顯示在熱門幻燈片與文章列表中。通常不建議，因為同一篇文章可能會在同一頁重複顯示兩次以上。

en: Display the featured posts also in the list of posts
zh_TW: 將精選文章也顯示在文章清單中

en: Speed of the automatic slideshow animation
zh_TW: 幻燈片動畫自動翻轉速度

en: Featured Slideshow Speed
zh_TW: 精選幻燈片速度

en: Enables the automatic animation of the featured posts carousel.
zh_TW: 啟用以自動轉盤的動畫方式呈現精選文章。

en: Animate your featured posts with a slideshow
zh_TW: 以動畫翻頁的方式呈現您的精選文章

en: Max number of featured posts to display. <br /><i>Set to 1 and it will show it without any slider script</i><br /><i>Set it to 0 to disable</i>
zh_TW: 顯示精選文章的最大數。 <br /><i>設定 1 將不會有翻頁指令效果</i><br /><i>設定為 0 將會停用</i>

en: Featured Post Count
zh_TW: 精選文章統計

en: Check this box to display a selection of posts with a slideshow, on top of your blog.
zh_TW: 點選這個方塊將已選擇的文章以幻燈片方式顯示並在您的部落格中頂端。

en: Feature posts on top of your blog
zh_TW: 在您的部落格頂端顯示推薦文章

en: Featured posts
zh_TW: 精選文章

en: While the default blog design is a grid of posts, you can check this option and display one post per row, whith the thumbnail beside the text.
zh_TW: 當預設部落格設計為以格狀顯示文章，您可以逐一針對每篇顯示文章的縮圖與下方文字做設定。

en: Display your blog posts as a standard list.
zh_TW: 以標準列表顯示您的部落格文章。

en: Excerpt Length
zh_TW: 摘要長度

en: Blog Sub-Heading
zh_TW: 部落格副標題

en: Blog
zh_TW: 部落格

en: Blog Heading
zh_TW: 部落格標題

en: Display a custom heading for your blog.
zh_TW: 在您的部落格顯示自訂頁首。

en: [ <strong>is_page</strong> ] Default page layout - If a page has a set layout, it will override this.
zh_TW: [ <strong>is_page</strong> ] 預設頁面外觀 - 若已設定單欄文章外觀，將會被這個設定覆蓋。

en: Default Page
zh_TW: 預設頁面

en: [ <strong>is_404</strong> ] Error 404 page layout
zh_TW: [ <strong>is_404</strong> ] 錯誤 404 頁面外觀

en: Error 404
zh_TW: 錯誤 404

en: [ <strong>is_search</strong> ] Search page layout
zh_TW: [ <strong>is_search</strong> ] 搜尋頁面外觀

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: [ <strong>is_category</strong> ] Category archive layout
zh_TW: [ <strong>is_category</strong> ] 類別彙整外觀

en: Archive - Category
zh_TW: 彙整 - 類別

en: [ <strong>is_archive</strong> ] Category, date, tag and author archive layout
zh_TW: [ <strong>is_archive</strong> ] 類別、日期、標籤與作者彙整外觀

en: Archive
zh_TW: 彙整

en: [ <strong>is_single</strong> ] Single post layout - If a post has a set layout, it will override this.
zh_TW: [ <strong>is_single</strong> ] 單邊文章外觀 - 若已設定單邊文章外觀，將會被這個設定覆蓋。

en: Single
zh_TW: 單欄

en: [ <strong>is_home</strong> ] Posts homepage layout
zh_TW: [ <strong>is_home</strong> ] 首頁文章外觀

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Other layouts will override this option if they are set
zh_TW: 如果設定這個選項，其他的外觀將會被覆蓋

en: Global Layout
zh_TW: 共用外觀

en: Header widget area, perfect to insert advertisements. Note : this feature is not available when a header image is being displayed.
zh_TW: 標頭小工具區，建議插入廣告。附註：頁首影像顯示時，這個功能將無法使用。

en: Display a widget in your header
zh_TW: 在您的標頭顯示小工具

en: Upload a header image (supported formats : .jpg, .png, .gif, svg, svgz). This will disable header title/logo, site description, header ads widget
zh_TW: 上傳標頭影像（支援格式： .jpg, .png, .gif, svg, svgz）。這將會停用頁首標題與標誌、網站描述、頁首廣告小工具

en: Header Image
zh_TW: 標頭圖片

en: The description that appears next to your logo
zh_TW: 描述會顯示在您標誌的右邊

en: Display your site's description (tagline)
zh_TW: 顯示您的網站描述（標語）

en: Header Logo Image Max-height
zh_TW: 標頭標誌影像最大高度

en: Upload your custom logo image. Supported formats : .jpg, .png, .gif, svg, svgz
zh_TW: 上傳您的自訂標誌影像。已支援格式： .jpg, .png, .gif, .svg, .svgz

en: Custom Header Logo
zh_TW: 自訂標頭標誌

en: Create and organize your social links
zh_TW: 建立並管理您的社群連結

en: Hueman is a mobile friendly WordPress theme out of the box. This means that it will adapt and render nicely on any devices : desktops, laptops, tablets, smartphones. <br/>If you uncheck this box, this adaptive (or reponsive) behaviour will not be working anymore. In most of the cases, you won't need to disable this option, and it is not recommended.
zh_TW: 點選這個方塊能讓屬於 WordPress 的主題 Hueman 可以針對行動裝更友善。這也代表能自動調整並正確運算至任何裝置：如桌電、筆電、平板、智慧手機。<br/>如果您取消選取這個方塊，自動調整（或回應）行為將不會有任何作用。大多數的情況中，您無停用這個選項，而且也不建議這樣做。

en: Enable the Mobile Friendly (or Responsive) layout
zh_TW: 啟用友善行動裝置（或回應）外觀

en: Comments on pages
zh_TW: 頁面的迴響

en: Pages Comments
zh_TW: 頁面迴響

en: Comments on posts
zh_TW: 文章的迴響

en: Posts Comments
zh_TW: 文章迴響

en: Set the website background color
zh_TW: 設定網站的背景色彩

en: Body Background
zh_TW: 內文背景

en: Give your thumbnails and layout images rounded corners
zh_TW: 將您的縮圖與圖片外觀設為圓角

en: Image Border Radius
zh_TW: 影像邊框半徑

en: Header Menu Background
zh_TW: 標頭選單背景

en: Header Background
zh_TW: 標頭背景

en: Topbar Background
zh_TW: 至頂列背景

en: Secondary Color
zh_TW: 次要色彩

en: Primary Color
zh_TW: 主要色彩

en: Change left and right sidebars padding
zh_TW: 變更左邊與右邊欄位的邊框距離

en: 20px padding for widgets
zh_TW: 小工具與邊框距離為 20px

en: 30px padding for widgets
zh_TW: 小工具與邊框距離為 30px

en: Sidebar Width
zh_TW: 側邊欄寬度

en: Max-width of the container. If you use 2 sidebars, your container should be at least 1200px.<br /><i>Note: For 720px content (default) use <strong>1380px</strong> for 2 sidebars and <strong>1120px</strong> for 1 sidebar. If you use a combination of both, try something inbetween.</i>
zh_TW: 內容總最大寬度。如果您使用兩列式欄位，您的內容總欄位至少要 1200px 。<br /><i>附註：兩列式欄位中的內容為 720px 預設使用 <strong>1380px</strong> ，一列式欄位則使用 <strong>1120px</strong> 。如果您結合以上兩種，嘗試設定在兩值間。</i>

en: Website Max-width
zh_TW: 網站最大寬度

en: Select a font for your website
zh_TW: 選擇您要在網站使用的字形

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Use a boxed layout
zh_TW: 使用方塊化版面外觀

en: Boxed Layout
zh_TW: 方塊化版外觀

en: FAVICON
zh_TW: 網站圖示

en: Favicon Upload (supported formats : .ico, .png, .gif)
zh_TW: 上傳網站圖示（支援格式： .ico, .png, .gif）

en: Check this option to open the link in a another tab of the browser.
zh_TW: 選取這個選項以新視窗開啟作者標籤的連結。

en: Link target
zh_TW: 連結目標

en: Set a unique color for your icon.
zh_TW: 給您的圖示設定一個獨特的色彩。

en: Icon color
zh_TW: 圖示色彩

en: This is the text displayed on mouse over.
zh_TW: 當滑鼠滑過時顯示文字。

en: Social link
zh_TW: 社群連結

en: Social icon
zh_TW: 社群圖示

en: Id
zh_TW: 識別碼

en: Pick the context(s) where this widget area will be displayed.
zh_TW: 選取小工具區域將會在哪裡顯示內容。

en: Personalizing the name of the widget zone will help you identify it.
zh_TW: 個人化小工具區的名稱將會協助您辨別。

en: Enter a name
zh_TW: 輸入名稱

en: Pick the contexts where this widget area will be displayed.
zh_TW: 選取小工具區域將會在哪裡顯示內容。

en: Context(s)
zh_TW: 內容

en: Select the pre-defined location(s) in which you will embed this widget zone.
zh_TW: 在您想要崁入的小工具區域中選擇預先設定的位置。

en: Location(s)
zh_TW: 位置

en: unique id
zh_TW: 唯一識別碼

en: id
zh_TW: 識別碼

en: Are you sure you want to remove : <strong>{{ data.title }} ?</strong>
zh_TW: 您確定要移除：<strong>{{ data.title }} ？</strong>

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Background Image
zh_TW: 背景影像

en: Background size
zh_TW: 背景大小

en: Background position
zh_TW: 背景位置

en: Background attachment
zh_TW: 背景附件

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Press return or enter to open this section
zh_TW: 按下確認鍵或輸入鍵展開區段清單

en: close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: I already know what's new thanks !
zh_TW: 我已經瞭解新功能，謝謝！

en: Read the latest release notes
zh_TW: 閱讀最新的版本資訊

en: We'd like to introduce the new features we've been working on.
zh_TW: 介紹我們正在一直在努力中的新功能。

en: Good, you've just upgraded to
zh_TW: 很棒，您剛才已升級至

en: To copy the system infos, click below then press Ctrl + C (PC) or Cmd + C (Mac).
zh_TW: 複製系統資訊，請點選下方並按 Ctrl + C （個人電腦） or Cmd + C （蘋果）。

en: Please include the following informations when posting support requests
zh_TW: 請在發表支援需求時包含下列資訊

en: System Informations
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: Get help in the free support forum
zh_TW: 在支援討論中獲取協助

en: Read the documentation
zh_TW: 閱讀文件

en: The best way to start is to read the %s.
zh_TW: 已最佳的方式開始使用就是閱讀 %s 。

en: Go to Dashboard
zh_TW: 移至控制台

en: Go to Dashboard &rarr; Home
zh_TW: 前往控制台 &rarr; 首頁

en: You are using a child theme of Hueman %1$s : always check the %2$s after upgrading to see if a function or a template has been deprecated.
zh_TW: 您正在使用 Hueman 的精簡主題 %1$s ：如果在升級後發現功能已被取代，請檢視 %2$s 。

en: demo website
zh_TW: 展示網站

en: getting started guide
zh_TW: 使用者入門導覽

en: The best way to start with %s is to read the %s and visit the %s.
zh_TW: 已最佳的方式開始使用 %s 就是閱讀 %s 並瀏覽 %s 。

en: read the latest release notes
zh_TW: 閱讀最新的版本資訊

en: For more informations about this new version of the theme, %s or check the changelog below
zh_TW: 瞭解有關這個新版主題的更多訊息， %s 或在下方點選變更紀錄

en: About Hueman
zh_TW: 關於 Hueman

en: All your previous options have been kept and are available in the customizer options panel.
zh_TW: 所有您先前的選項已被保留並且可用的自訂設定儀表板。

en: customizer
zh_TW: 自訂

en: more informations here
zh_TW: 點選這裡瞭解詳細資訊

en: <h2>As per the WordPress themes guidelines (%1$s), all the Hueman theme options have been moved to the %2$s.</h2>
zh_TW: <h2>就像每個 WordPress 主題設定相同 (%1$s)，全部 Hueman 主題的選項已經移動至 %2$s 。</h2>

en: Your favicon is currently handled with an old method and will not be properly displayed on all devices. You might consider to re-upload your favicon with the new control below.
zh_TW: 您的網站圖示目前正以舊版的的方式呈現，且將不會正常顯示在所有裝置上。您可能需要考慮在新版的呈現方式中重新上傳您的網站圖示。

en: Dynamic Sidebars and Widgets
zh_TW: 動態側邊欄與小工具

en: Create and manage widget zones
zh_TW: 建立與管理小工具區

en: Create And Manage Widget Areas
zh_TW: 建立並管理小工具區域

en: You must save changes for the new areas to appear below. <br /><i>Warning: Make sure each area has a unique ID.</i>
zh_TW: 您必須儲存下方區域顯示新區域的變更<br /><i>警告：請確認每個區域都有唯一識別碼。</i>

en: Create And Order Widget Areas
zh_TW: 建立並排序小工具區域

en: SITE ICON
zh_TW: 網站圖示

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: action number 3: total number of actions.
en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_TW: 正在更新外掛 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: No plugins are available to be activated at this time.
zh_TW: 目前沒有可用外掛需要啟用。

en: No plugins were selected to be activated. No action taken.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇要啟用的項目。尚未執行動作。

en: No plugins are available to be updated at this time.
zh_TW: 目前沒有可用外掛需要更新。

en: No plugins are available to be installed at this time.
zh_TW: 目前沒有可用外掛需要安裝。

en: No plugins were selected to be updated. No action taken.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇要更新的項目。尚未執行動作。

en: No plugins were selected to be installed. No action taken.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇要安裝的項目。尚未執行動作。

en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Upgrade message from the plugin author:
zh_TW: 由外掛作者發出的更新訊息：

en: version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Available version:
zh_TW: 可用的版本：

en: Minimum required version:
zh_TW: 最低需求的版本：

en: Installed version:
zh_TW: 已安裝的版本：

[ctx: as in: "version nr unknown"]
en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

note: translators: 1: number of plugins.
en: To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 啟動 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: 1: number of plugins.
en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 可用的更新 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: 1: number of plugins.
en: To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 安裝 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: plugins]
note: translators: 1: number of plugins.
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 全部<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Update recommended
zh_TW: 建議更新

en: Requires Update
zh_TW: 需要更新

en: Required Update not Available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的必要更新

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟動

en: External Source
zh_TW: 外部來源

[ctx: plugin A *and* plugin B]
en: and
zh_TW: 與

en: The remote plugin package consists of more than one file, but the files are not packaged in a folder.
zh_TW: 遠端外掛套件由一個以上的檔案組成，但套件中的檔案不是由資料夾組成。

en: Please contact the plugin provider and ask them to package their plugin according to the WordPress guidelines.
zh_TW: 請連絡外掛供應者並詢問他們如何依照 WordPress 方針解安裝套件。

en: The remote plugin package does not contain a folder with the desired slug and renaming did not work.
zh_TW: 遠端外掛套件尚未包含必要的動態資料夾，且重新命名也不會有效。

en: Update Required
zh_TW: 需要更新

en: This plugin needs to be updated to be compatible with your theme.
zh_TW: 這個外掛需要更新才能與主題相容。

en: Please contact the administrator of this site for help.
zh_TW: 請連該網站的管理員以獲得協助。

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: Plugin not activated. A higher version of %s is needed for this theme. Please update the plugin.
zh_TW: 外掛尚未啟用。這個主題需要 %s 更新的版本。請更新外掛。

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: No action taken. Plugin %1$s was already active.
zh_TW: 尚未執行動作。 %1$s 外掛已啟用。

en: Begin updating plugin | Begin updating plugins
zh_TW[0]: 開始更新外掛

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
zh_TW: API 外掛發生錯誤。

note: Template Name of the plugin/theme
en: Child Menu
zh_TW: 簡易選單

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁數：

en: by
zh_TW: 由

en: Follow:
zh_TW: 跟隨：

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: Expand Sidebar
zh_TW: 延伸側邊欄位

en: To search type and hit enter
zh_TW: 輸入關鍵字後搜尋

en: Please try another search:
zh_TW: 請嘗試搜尋其他關鍵字：

en: For the term
zh_TW: 依關鍵字

en: No Sidebars
zh_TW: 無側邊欄

en: Choose Sidebar
zh_TW: 選擇側邊欄

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Media
zh_TW: 新增媒體

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: default:
zh_TW: 預設：

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Right Sidebar
zh_TW: 右邊欄

en: Left Sidebar
zh_TW: 左邊欄

en: Featured pages
zh_TW: 精選頁面

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Remove Media
zh_TW: 移除媒體

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: and
zh_TW: 與

en: You may also like...
zh_TW: 您可能也會喜歡…

en: Previous story
zh_TW: 上一則

en: Next story
zh_TW: 下一則

en: Yearly Archive:
zh_TW: 每年彙整：

en: Monthly Archive:
zh_TW: 每月彙整：

en: Daily Archive:
zh_TW: 每日彙整：

en: Tagged:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Category:
zh_TW: 分類：

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Page not found!
zh_TW: 找不到頁面！

en: Error 404.
zh_TW: 錯誤 404 。

en: Search results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search result
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: says:
zh_TW: 提到：

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Recent Comments
zh_TW: 近期迴響

en: Popular Posts
zh_TW: 熱門文章

en: Recent Posts
zh_TW: 近期文章

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: action number 3: total number of actions.
en: Installing Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_TW: 正在安裝外掛 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: All installations have been completed.
zh_TW: 所有安裝皆已完成。

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: %1$s installed successfully.
zh_TW: %1$s 已成功安裝。

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: The installation of %1$s failed.
zh_TW: %1$s 安裝過程失敗。

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: error message.
en: An error occurred while installing %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 安裝 %1$s 時發生錯誤：<strong>%2$s</strong> 。

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_TW: 正在開始安程序。這可能需要主機一些時間，請耐心等候。

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: action number 3: total number of actions.
en: Installing and Activating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_TW: 正在安裝與啟動外掛 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
zh_TW: 所有安裝與啟動皆已完成。

en: Hide Details
zh_TW: 隱藏詳細資料

en: Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資料

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: %1$s installed and activated successfully.
zh_TW: %1$s 已成功的安裝並啟用。

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_TW: 正在開始安裝與啟用程序。這可能需要主機一些時間，請耐心等候。

en: Plugin activation failed.
zh_TW: 外掛啟用失敗。

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Installed But Not Activated
zh_TW: 已安裝未啟用

en: Not Installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

en: Recommended
zh_TW: 建議

en: Required
zh_TW: 必要

en: WordPress Repository
zh_TW: WordPress 存放庫

en: Pre-Packaged
zh_TW: 先行套件

en: Return to the Dashboard
zh_TW: 回到控制台

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_TW: 關閉通知

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %s
zh_TW: 所有外掛皆已安裝並已成功啟用。 %s

en: The following plugin was activated successfully:
zh_TW: 下列外掛已成功啟用：

en: Plugin activated successfully.
zh_TW: 外掛已成功啟用。

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
zh_TW: 回到必要的外掛安裝程式

en: Begin activating plugin | Begin activating plugins
zh_TW[0]: 開始啟用的外掛

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: Begin installing plugin | Begin installing plugins
zh_TW[0]: 開始安裝的外掛

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to update the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin updated. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to update the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins updated.
zh_TW[0]: 抱歉，但您沒有正確的權限更新 %s 外掛。請聯絡該站的管理員以獲得更新外掛的協助。

en: The Hueman Addons plugin needs to be updated to its latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with the Hueman theme: %1$s. | The following plugins need to be updated to their latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: Hueman 附加元件與外掛需要更新至最新版本才能確保與 Hueman 主題的最大相容性： %1$s 。

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to activate the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin activated. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to activate the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins activated.
zh_TW[0]: 抱歉，但您沒有正確的權限啟用 %s 外掛。請聯絡該站的管理員以獲得啟用外掛的協助。

en: The Hueman Addons required plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following required plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: Hueman 附加元件需要的外掛目前尚未啟用： %1$s 。

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to install the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin installed. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to install the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins installed.
zh_TW[0]: 抱歉，但您沒有正確的權限安裝 %s 外掛。請聯絡該站的管理員以獲得安裝外掛的協助。

en: The Hueman theme requires the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme requires the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: Hueman 主題需要下列外掛： %1$s 。

note: translators: %s: plugin name.
en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh_TW: 正在安裝的外掛： %s

en: Install Plugins
zh_TW: 安裝外掛

en: Install Required Plugins
zh_TW: 安裝需要的外掛

en: Powered by
zh_TW: 技術提供

en: All Rights Reserved.
zh_TW: 版權所有。

en: Pingbacks
zh_TW: 自動參照通知

en: Comments
zh_TW: 迴響

en: % Responses
zh_TW: % 個回應

en: 1 Response
zh_TW: 1 個回應

en: No Responses
zh_TW: 無回應

en: The page you are trying to reach does not exist, or has been moved. Please use the menus or the search box to find what you are looking for.
zh_TW: 您嘗試瀏覽的頁面不存在或者已被移除。請使用選單或搜尋功能尋找。
